skip navigation

Tryout Updates

Team status for each age group is listed below.  Please contact the coach listed if you are interested in filling a roster need.  

2022-23 Team Status

Team Name Email Phone Team Status
6u Futures Kayla Siegmeier kaylasiegmeier@gmail.com 224-355-6744 Open Registration
8u Futures Paul Forth pforth25@yahoo.com 847-340-9692 Roster Full
9u Amy Kroyer amykroyer@yahoo.com 847-529-2785

.One Player

9uRB Robert Beaudoin robert.r.beaudoin@gmail.com 847-533-9151 Roster Full
10uJM Joshua Miller jmiller@clcjawa.com 847-418-6033 One Player
10uPM Pete Mader pmader05@yahoo.com 815-276-1484 Roster Full
11uBD Brad Dyer brad.dyer@dodtec.com 847-544-8754 Roster Full
11uKD Kristie DeBolt kdebolt25@gmail.com 224-305-5936 Roster Full
12uNB Nathan Bowles Nathanbowles34@gmail.com 815-519-5099 One Player
12uDW Denny White Dennison.white@gmail.com 630-417-9694 Roster Full
13uAH Ashley Hoerning ashleyhoerning27@gmail.com 847-668-3758 Roster Full
13uDK Dan Kozlowski dankozlowski@ymail.com 847-514-6559 Pitcher
14uJT Jessica Turner Jmt8827@gmail.com 815-762-1920 Roster Full
14uNK Norm Kugler nkugler2@gmail.com 847-922-9614 1 Player
15uBC Brent Carroll Brent8112@gmail.com 847-269-8112 Roster Full
15uPC Pat Clancy clancy52904@gmail.com 847-894-1141 1 Player - Pitcher
16uAA Alexis Addante alexisaddante@yahoo.com 847-648-1666 One Player
16uDH Dan Huels danhuels@gmail.com 847-341-7521 Roster Full
18uDD Don Di Silvio disilviofastpitch@gmail.com 630-263-2426 One Player

Interested in Coaching? CTW is looking to expand our coaching staff and teams for 2022-2023

 Please submit the form below for consideration.

2022-23 Coaches

Team

Name

Email

Phone

6u Futures

Kayla Siegmeier

kaylasiegmeier@gmail.com

224-355-6744

8u Futures

Paul Forth

pforth25@yahoo.com

847-340-9692

9uRB

Robert Beaudoin

robert.r.beaudoin@gmail.com

847-533-9151

10uJM

Joshua Miller

jmiller@clcjawa.com

847-418-6033

10uPM

Pete Mader

pmader05@yahoo.com

815-276-1484

11uBD

Brad Dyer

brad.dyer@dodtec.com

847-544-8754

11uKD

Kristie DeBolt

kdebolt25@gmail.com

224-305-5936

12uNB

Nathan Bowles

Nathanbowles34@gmail.com

815-519-5099

12uDW

Denny White

Dennison.white@gmail.com

630-417-9694

13uAH

Ashley Hoerning

ashleyhoerning27@gmail.com

847-668-3758

13uDK

Dan Kozlowski

dankozlowski@ymail.com

847-514-6559

14uJT

Jessica Turner

Jmt8827@gmail.com

815-762-1920

14uNK

Norm Kugler

nkugler2@gmail.com

847-922-9614

15uBC

Brent Carroll

Brent8112@gmail.com

847-269-8112

15uPC

Pat Clancy

clancy52904@gmail.com

847-894-1141

16uAA

Alexis Addante

alexisaddante@yahoo.com

847-648-1666

16uDH

Dan Huels

danhuels@gmail.com

847-341-7521

18uDD

Don Di Silvio

disilviofastpitch@gmail.com

630-263-2426

Open Registration for 8u Futures Program

Registration for our 8u futures program is now open.  Please complete the registration link above if  you are interested.  The fall season will start in late August.   

Spirit Wear Shop Now Open

Special Offers for CTW Players

Year round 15% Discount at Crystal Lake location.

See link below for store coupons

5K Designs Justin Ahlquist

5K Designs Justin Ahlquist

General / Carpenter Contractor

Phone: 847.744.0239

Sponsored by Summit Funding

Summit Funding

Visit Website
  • Bruce Biggers
  • Branch Manager
  • 815.494.1990
Sponsored by DOD Technologies

DOD Technologies

Visit Website
Sponsored by Next Door Pub & Pizzeria

Next Door Pub & Pizzeria

Visit Website
Sponsored by Albion Allen/Proampac

Albion Allen/Proampac

Visit Website
Patnick logo element view

Patnick Construction Inc.

Sponsored by Fairmont Shores

Fairmont Shores

Visit Website
Sponsored by Rehobot Inc.

Rehobot Inc.

Visit Website

Dicks Special Offers