skip navigation

2023-24 Tryouts

Thanks for participating in our scheduled tryouts.  Team status is listed below so please follow up with coaches still looking for players to round out their teams. 

Thanks again!

2023-24 Coaches & Team Status

Team

Name

Email

Phone

Status

6u 

Melissa Coli

melissacoli87@gmail.com

815-378-1097

Multiple
8u  Andy Perry apcyclone@hotmail.com 515-231-3598 Roster Full

9u 

Paul Forth

pforth25@yahoo.com

847-340-9692

Roster Full
9u Zach Miller ztmiller22@gmail.com 815-354-7381 Roster Full

10u

Robert Beaudoin

robert.r.beaudoin@gmail.com

847-533-9151

Roster Full
10u Amy Kroyer amykroyer@yahoo.com 847-529-2785 Roster Full

11uJM

Joshua Miller

jmiller@clcjawa.com

847-418-6033

Roster Full

11uPM

Pete Mader

pmader05@yahoo.com

815-276-1484

1 Player

12u Premier

Brad Dyer

brad.dyer@dodtec.com

847-544-8754

Roster Full

12uKD

Kristie DeBolt

kdebolt25@gmail.com

224-305-5936

Roster Full

13u Premier

Nathan Bowles / Denny White

Nathanbowles34@gmail.com / Dennison.white@gmail.com

815-519-5099 / 630-417-9694

1 Player
13uJD Joe Davignon joedchi@aol.com 630-479-7859 Pitcher, Utility Player
14u Premier Phil Pupillo Philpupillo@yaoo.com 847-561-4390 1 Player
14u

Kevin Stark

Ray Hurtado

ray.hurtado@chrobinson.com

shamrok021@yahoo.com

847-910-7915

815-451-0772

Pitcher

15uJT - Iowa Premier

Jessica Turner

Jmt8827@gmail.com

815-762-1920

Roster Full

15uNK - Premier

Norm Kugler

nkugler2@gmail.com

847-922-9614

Looking for Player. Please contact.

16uBC - Iowa Premier

Brent Carroll

Brent8112@gmail.com

847-269-8112

 Athlete/Utility

 

16uPC - Premier

Pat Clancy

clancy52904@gmail.com

847-894-1141

Pitcher
16u Kaleigh O'Brien kaleigh.obrien0330@gmail.com 815-404-3436 Please Contact

18uAD - Premier

Alexis Addante

alexisaddante@yahoo.com

847-648-1666

Roster Full
18uJR JR Fullington coachfullington@gmail.com 630-461-2341 Please Contact

 

Interested in Coaching? CTW is looking to expand our coaching staff and teams for 2023-2024

 Please submit the form below for consideration.

Congrats Mackenzie on your commitment to Quincy University!

Congrats Mackenzie on your commitment to Quincy University!

Congrats Mackennzie - Quincy University

Congrats Christina Smith on your commitment to Washington University!

2023 18U CTW FASTPITCH COLLEGE COMMITS

CTW Commits

CTW Golf Outing

Thank you to all our sponsors, fundraising committee, and participants for a successful 1st Annual CTW Scramble.  We raised $11,000 for the organization!

See link below for store coupons

Dicks Special Offers

Special Offers for CTW Players

Year round 15% Discount at Crystal Lake location.

DICK's CTW Appreciation Weekend March 17 - 20

Crush Tidal Waves Girls Fastpitch 20% OFF - APPRECIATION WEEKEND March 17-20, 2023 (FRIDAY – MONDAY) STORE LOCATION: 293 - McHenry

Sponsored by Niko's Red Mill Tavern

Niko's Red Mill Tavern

Visit Website