skip navigation

2024-25 Tryouts

Below are the current tryout dates for  teams  holding open tryouts for the upcoming season.    Additional dates along with times and location will be updated in the near future.

If you are unable to make these dates or have questions, please email CTWTryout@gmail.com.

Please register for the 2024-25 season using the the registration form below.

For a private tryout, please use the registration form below.

Below are the current head coaches for the 2024-25 season.  

2024-25 Coaches

Team Name Email Phone
       
6u TBD Contact pghempen@gmail.com if Interested  
8u Futures Andy Perry apcyclone@hotmail.com 515-231-3598
9u TBD Contact pghempen@gmail.com if Interested  
9uZM Zach MIller ztmiller22@gmail.com 815-354-7381
10uKH Kara Hall karahall33@gmail.com 815-219-8753
10uJK Jon Kalal jonkalal@hotmail.com 815-404-9396
11uAK Amy Kroyer amykroyer@yahoo.com 847-529-2785
11uRB Robert Beaudoin robert.r.beaudoin@gmail.com 847-533-9151
12uJP Jaylee Pfau jaylee.pfau@gmail.com 815-529-8273
12PM Pete Mader pmader05@yahoo.com 815-276-1484
13uKD Kristie DeBolt CTWKDcoach@gmail.com 224-305-5936
13uBD Indiana Magic Brad Dyer brad.dyer@dodtec.com 847-544-8754
14uRB Ric Bacon Coachbacon.sb@gmail.com 815-814-8867
14uJD Joe Davignon joedchi@aol.com 630-479-7859
15u JR Fullington
Joe Hird
coachfullington@gmail.com
jhird0706@gmail.com
630-461-2341
847-606-9623
15uBC Iowa Premier Brent Carroll Brent8112@gmail.com 847-269-8112
16uDD Don DiSilvio disilviofastpitch@gmail.com 630-263-2426
16uJT Iowa Premier Jessica Turner Jmt8827@gmail.com 815-762-1920
16u New Rick Lieflander CTW.lieflander@gmail.com 815-575-6115
18uPC Pat Clancy clancy52904@gmail.com 847-894-1141
18uAA Alexis Addante alexisaddante@yahoo.com 847-648-1666
18uBC Iowa Premier Brent Carroll Brent8112@gmail.com 847-269-8112
       

Interested in Coaching? CTW is looking to expand our coaching staff and teams for 2024-2025

 Please submit the form below for consideration.


CTW COLLEGE PLAYERS

Congrats Mackenzie on your commitment to Quincy University!

Congrats Mackenzie on your commitment to Quincy University!

Congrats Mackennzie - Quincy University

Congrats Christina Smith on your commitment to Washington University!

2023 18U CTW FASTPITCH COLLEGE COMMITS

See link below for store coupons

Dicks Special Offers

Special Offers for CTW Players

Year round 15% Discount at Crystal Lake location.

Sponsored by Niko's Red Mill Tavern

Niko's Red Mill Tavern

Visit Website

CTW COLLEGES